UPM Kiinteistöt
  • Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Mutteri

Kaukaankatu 30
53200 Lappeenranta

REIM Kiinteistövälitys Oy
Jari Vahviala

0207 438 411
jari.vahviala@reimgroup.com

 

 

Rauma

Tikkalantie 1
26100 Rauma

Mika Nurmi
Päällikkö, Tehdaspalvelu ja projektit
Rauman tehdas

020 41 43 583
mika.p.nurmi@upm.com

 

Kymin Ruukki

Kiisupolku 1 B
45700 Kuusankoski

Jaakko Kaijalainen
Manager, Property

020 41 46 022
jaakko.kaijalainen@upm.com

Esa Vuorinen
Tekninen Isännöitsijä

020 41 53 268
esa.vuorinen@upm.com

Anne Tonteri
Assistentti

020 41 53 367
anne.tonteri@upm.com

 

Renforsin Ranta

Tehdaskatu 15
87100 Kajaani

Jaakko Kaijalainen
Manager, Property

020 41 46 022
jaakko.kaijalainen@upm.com

Salla Ventonen
Account Manager

040 5238 013
salla.ventonen@upm.com

Jukka Ålander
Kiinteistöpäällikkö

040 8350 518
jukka.alander@upm.com