UPM Kiinteistöt
  • Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Aittaluodon Yritysalue

Kuninkaanlahdenkatu
28100 Pori

Veli Tuominen
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
UPM Kiinteistöt

020 41 47 333
veli.tuominen@upm.com

 

Kymin Ruukki

Kyminväylä
45700 Kuusankoski

Jaakko Kaijalainen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
UPM Kiinteistöt

020 41 46 022
jaakko.kaijalainen@upm.com

 

Mutteri

Kaukaankatu 30
53200 Lappeenranta

REIM Kiinteistövälitys Oy
Jari Vahviala

0207 438 411
jari.vahviala@reimgroup.com

 

 

Paperituote Valkeakoski

Lempääläntie 18
37630 Valkeakoski

Tero Tuomisto
Senior Specialist
UPM Kiinteistöt

040 674 8280
tero.tuomisto@upm.com

 

Rauma

Tikkalantie 1
26100 Rauma

Mika Nurmi
Päällikkö, Tehdaspalvelu ja projektit
Rauman tehdas

020 41 43 583
mika.p.nurmi@upm.com

 

Renforsin Ranta

Tehdaskatu 15
87100 Kajaani

Jarmo Torvinen
Johtaja

040 5883 696
jarmo.torvinen@upm.com

Jukka Ålander
Kiinteistöpäällikkö

040 8350 518
jukka.alander@upm.com

 

Säynätsalon Yritysalue

Saaritie 1
40900 Jyväskylä

Tero Tuomisto
Senior Specialist
UPM Kiinteistöt

o40 674 8280
tero.tuomisto@upm.com